Tlf.: +45 6531 3102    

Medarbejdere

Direktionen

Henrik Nissen

Henrik Nissen

Adm. Direktør

E-mail: henrik@steffca.dk

Tlf. +45 4081 1064

Mikkel Steffensen

Mikkel Steffensen

Salgschef

E-mail: mikkel@steffca.dk

Tlf. +45 3094 2652

Martin Steffensen

Martin Steffensen

Kvalitetschef

E-mail: martin@steffca.dk

Tlf. +45 3094 2653

 

Salg og indkøb

Jesper W. Jørgensen

Jesper W. Jørgensen

Key Account Manager

E-mail: jesper@steffca.dk

Tlf. +45 3094 2654

Rene Jeppesen

Rene Jeppesen

Salgsingeniør

E-mail: rene@steffca.dk

Tlf. +45 2466 5030

Anette Frømsdorf

Anette Frømsdorf

Intern salg

E-mail: anette@steffca.dk

Tlf. +45 6335 1452

Nerma Besovic

Nerma Besovic

Intern salg

E-mail: nerma@steffca.dk

Tlf. +45 6331 3828

Karina Andersson

Karina Andersson

Intern salg

E-mail: karina@steffca.dk

Tlf. +45 6335 1454

Kitty Olsen

Kitty Olsen

Intern salg

E-mail: kitty@steffca.dk

Tlf. +45 6335 1453

Lone Storm

Lone Storm

Indkøbschef

E-mail: lone@steffca.dk

Tlf. +45 6335 1451

Svend Burchardt

Svend Burchardt

Salgsingeniør

E-mail: svend@steffca.dk

Tlf. +45 9244 8915  

 

Isolering

Peter Martinussen

Peter Martinussen

Dokumentation

E-mail: peter@steffca.dk

Tlf. +45 5251 3966

Torben Hyldahl Pedersen

Torben Hyldahl Pedersen

Teknisk assistent

E-mailtorben@steffca.dk

Tlf. +45 6144 1758

 

Produktion

Lisette Storm Jakobsen

Lisette Storm Jakobsen

Produktion og lagerchef

E-mail: lisette@steffca.dk

Tlf. +45 3015 2418

 

Økonomi

Lene Møller Nielsen

Lene Møller Nielsen

Økonomichef

E-mail: lene@steffca.dk

Tlf. +45 6335 1456